Nigeria provides Austria, Sweden to international locations on journey restriction

The Nigerian authorities on Friday added Austria and Sweden to the record of nations on its journey restriction to stop the unfold of coronavirus. “The List of nations from which Nigeria is limiting entry for travellers has subsequently now grown from 13 to 15: China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Spain, Japan, France, Germany, Norway, United […]

The put up Nigeria adds Austria, Sweden to countries on travel restriction appeared first on The Guardian Nigeria News – Nigeria and World News.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *